fbpx

Shopping

The vendors listed below are from the 2020 Carolina FiberFest Schedule. The majority of this list will remain the same in 2021.
We will update the vendors list as we get closer to the 2021 event!

Want more fiber.
Need more fiber.
Gotta have more fiber.

Retail therapy. It’s good for you. Enjoy shopping at these vendors for yarn, ready-to-spin fiber, patterns, tools, equipment, accessories, and specialty items.
Everything your heart desires!

2020 vendors

Allen B. Carr | Palm Harbor, FL
turn.weave@gmail.com

 

Lori Cherry & Jane Clark | Willow Spring/Efland, NC
angelapacas@gmail.com

http://www.alpacasatcherryrun.com
http://www.criblemansurialpacaranch.com

Carry Croghan | Carrboro, NC
carry.croghan@gmail.com

Linda Witt | Amissville, VA
witt.linda.d@gmail.com

Courtney Tomchik | Clemmons, NC
cftomchik@yahoo.com

Alesia Moore | Youngsville, NC
especiallyforewe@gmail.com

Maureen Bates | Tega Cay, SC
twistedfibersisters@gmail.com

Mishellee Poulin | Brunswick, ME
mishelleez@aol.com
http://hauteknityarn.com

Lisa Shell | Rural Retreat, VA
kai1mohair@yahoo.com
Facebook- Lisa Shell- KAI Mohair

Karen Peotzinger | Pittsboro, NC
sepoet@juno.com
karenpoetzinger.com

Catherine Chandler | Huntersville, NC
catherine@lanart.com
http://www.lanart.com

Aimee Sulser | Mechanicsville, VA
aimee@littlefoxyarn.com
http://littlefoxyarn.com

Deb Clemens | Ennice NC
deb@mountaintopfibers.com
http://www.MountainTopFarms.net

P. Lynn Michael | New Hill, NC
rarefindfarm@earthlink.net
http://www.rarefindfarm.com

Pam Bates | Dexter, MI
sheepishcreations@gmail.com
http://www.sheepishcreations.com

Mike Gallagher | Hickory, NC
mike@strauchfiber.com
http://strauchfiber.com

Debbie Davis | Charlotte, NC
thefibrestudio@att.net
http://www.thefibrestudio.com

Sue Szary/Linda Person | Siler City, NC
sales@twinbirchproducts.com
http://www.twinbirchproducts.com

Elisabeth Drumm | Gordonville, VA
wollesyarncreations@gmail.com
http://wollesyarncreations.etsy.com